Toll-Free Customer Support 24/7

Testimonials

Profile image
Hi Mike, The frames arrived yesterday. They were packed very well. I only opened one box, and all were perfect. I love them! Thank you so much! Celeste
Rating
Placed on August 19, 2017
Profile image
The order of frames was perfect. Thanks for your quality products. I will be re-ordering soon! Becki
Rating
Placed on August 4, 2017
Profile image
Hi and THANK YOU! I received my replacement frame all in one piece. Thank you for taking the extra care, with all the bubble wrap to ensure that it made it to me in one piece. Thank you for your help Linda Coensgen
Rating
Placed on March 5, 2017
Profile image
Received frames in excellent condition thanks to a superb packing job on your end. Even though the box was well marked for the fragile contents, UPS managed to delivery it in an absolute mangled mess. I was amazed that not a single frame was damaged...GOOD JOB !!!!! Thanks for the quick response to the order request and for the care you obviously put into packing the 50 frames. Don Hurles DONALD
Rating
Placed on March 3, 2017
Profile image
thank you so much this is the first time on your site and won’t be the last i manage a restaurant always looking for table clothes again thanks Lorraine
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for throwing in the extra 20 picture frames! They came in perfect condition and I am excited to use them part of my day. Victoria
Rating
Placed on October 19, 2016
Profile image
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. The new picture frames you sent were perfect!!!! Really appreciate it. Will definitely keep party plus 4 less in mind for all my party needs. sue
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2016
Profile image
I just wanted to let you know that I received the Margarita set of 4 photo frames and they are beautiful!!! And you sent me two FREE ones. I am so pleased with the product. And you packed them up so well. Thank and I'm passing the word along to my fellow nurses and friends to check out your web site. LInda Patterson
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2015
Profile image
Just got the frames – they’re beautiful! Thank you. Carol
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2015

Back to top